Once you've provided some basic information about yourself and clicked "GO VOTE," the voting screen will appear. Vote for your favorites and click "vote" at the bottom of the screen.
Although you can always come back and vote for those categories you left blank last time, once saved, you will not be able to edit votes you cast. Cast votes will be disabled.
If you have more than one voter at your location, you will need to logout and re-register with a different email address. After registration, the top of the voting section will have a "logout" button.
Questions or comments? Feel free to send us an email.